Contact Us For More Information!

Office - (704) 257-7222
After Hours - (980) 475-9228
Email - support@abounceforallages.com

View Your Order
Customer Reviews
It is very important to our company that we are providing outstanding service to our customers. In that effort, it is vital that we hear from our customers to provide feedback and ways that we can improve our services and make your experience better. Below are some reviews from our customers in hopes that you get a better understanding of how our company operates.


Rated 9.9 out of 10        
 

Showing 1 to 10 Reviews of 85
«
»
 

 
          USA Adventure Course
By Jessica from Waxhaw, NC on Saturday, December 17th, 2016

Fantastic as always!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend them to a friend!

 
          Dual Lane Castle Combo
By Kimberly from Maiden, NC on Saturday, December 10th, 2016

We rented the dual lane castle combo for our daughter's 2nd birthday party in December. It was money well spent! The kids had an awesome time playing, and there was no worry about clean up. It was delivered and picked up exactly as communicated. We highly recommend using this company for your events!! You won't be disappointed. 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend them to a friend!

 
          Dual Lane Castle Combo
By John from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, November 19th, 2016

We used A Bounce for All Ages for a corporate event and it was a main attraction for our guests with children.  They were very professional, prompt, and easy to work with.  I would definitely recommend and use again. 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend them to a friend!

 
          Trackless Train, Dual Lane Castle Combo, Castle Course/Slide, Popcorn Machine
By Hawks Creek from Charlotte, NC on Sunday, December 11th, 2016

We were extremely satisfied with the professionalism and service we received from A Bounce for All Ages. They arrived over an hour before our event was set to start to make sure we had plenty of time to set up and position everything correctly. The bounce houses and slides were clean and well maintained. Our holiday event was a huge success! Would highly recommend and look foward to renting from them for our next event!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend them to a friend!

 
          Monster Truck Combo
By Dean from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, August 27th, 2016

These guys and gals were absolutely amazing! A breeze to work with, the Bouncy was awesome, everyone was telling me how big and impressive it was, and most importantly kids LOVED it! 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend them to a friend!

 
          Wild Wave Water Slide
By Joyce from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, July 23rd, 2016

We rented the Wild Waves slide for our daughters birthday. We ended up having the bounce house all day so we really felt like we got our value out of the rental. The team was in time and the set up was super quick. Would highly recommend using A bounce for All Ages to anyone looking for rentals.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend them to a friend!

 
          Happy Face Combo
By Hope from Shelby, NC on Saturday, July 16th, 2016

The delivery was on time, communication between myself and the company was great, very friendly. The hose was messed up on the product and needed a slight fix. Which we brought the the attention of the delivery crew. Bounce house/ water slide was kind of dirty. I had to wipe it down before hand. When the delivery crew came to pick up the product, they were friendly and on time however we needed to help load it because it was too heavy. Maybe should have had more people to help pick up. Overall it was okay. 

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend them to a friend.

 
          Wave Slide Wet/Dry
By Greg from Dallas, NC on Saturday, July 16th, 2016

Awesome people to deal with and gave our group a great rate! Every time I spoke with someone on the phone, they were extremely helpful and alway so nice to me.  I will refer them to others and our organization will most definately use them for our Kids day again!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend them to a friend!

 
          Palm Slide w/Pool
By Marvellius from Gastonia, NC on Monday, July 4th, 2016

I rented the wet slide. The kids and adults enjoyed it. It was awsome. 

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend them to a friend!

 
          24 Foot Dual Lane Slide
By Kane from Charlotte, NC on Saturday, July 9th, 2016

Such a great experience! Rick was so accommodating, and everything went off without a hitch. Trying to come up with another excuse to rent one of these things again!!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend them to a friend!

Showing 1 to 10 Reviews of 85
«
»
 
www.abounceforallages.com • All Rights Reserved • Copyright©2017